About Graduate Admissions

Service Resource Directory

GRADUATE ADMISSIONS
SERVICE RESOURCE DIRECTORY 


GRADUATE CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVES
Lateacha CarrSharon Truxton
248-370-2700248-370-2700
Service Representatives provide general information and resource guidance to future students, current students, faculty, staff and administrators. Questions requiring more specific responses are directed to the appropriate contact person. 
Future Graduate Students and Graduate Applicantsgradinfo@oakland.edu
Enrolled Graduate Studentsgradstudy@oakland.edu


GRADUATE ADMISSION SERVICES
        Lynn Coughlin              coughlin@oakland.edu       248-370-2653
Admissions Coordinator: application requirements, processing and reporting
Coordinator for Special Graduate and Incomplete Admissions
Graduate Program Coordinators for admission support
   
Dawn Dotsondotson@oakland.edu248-370-2558
Applications for CAS, SBA, SHS, NRS
Admissions Services  
   
       Truus VanderWijstvanderwi@oakland.edu248-370-4142
Applications for SEHS, SECS  
Admissions Services  
   
Kathryn Rowleykzrowley@oakland.edu248-370-4058
Admission decision review  
Support services for newly admitted students


INTERNATIONAL ADMISSION SERVICES
Danielle Booker                   drbooker@oakland.edu     248-370-3466
International Applications for admission  
International student services