Office of Legal Affairs, General Counsel and Secretary to the Board of Trustees
Wilson Hall, Room 203
371 Wilson Boulevard
Rochester, MI 48309-4454
(map)
(248) 370-3112
fax: (248) 370-4474

Attorneys and Staff


Victor A. Zambardi

Vice President for Legal Affairs,
General Counsel and Secretary to the Board of Trustees
zambardi@oakland.edu  

Boyd C. Farnam
Assistant General Counsel
farnam@oakland.edu  

Jayson J. Hall
Assistant General Counsel and
Freedom of Information Act Coordinator
hall23@oakland.edu  

Keith A. Hahn
Assistant General Counsel
hahn2@oakland.edu  

Rhonda G. Saunders
Paralegal and Assistant to the Vice President for
Legal Affairs, General Counsel/
Secretary to the Board of Trustees
saunders@oakland.edu  

Carolyn Moss Hogan
Executive Legal Secretary
hogan@oakland.edu  

Jayne Wozniak
Legal Administrative Secretary
wozniak@oakland.edu