Mobile Navigation Menu Icon. 3 horizontal gold bars.

First Year Advising Center

North Foundation Hall, Room 121
318 Meadow Brook Road
Rochester, MI 48309-4454
(location map)
(248) 370-3227
FYAC@oakland.edu

Office Hours:
Mon-Fri: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wednesdays with extended hours 8 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Fall 2019 Open Drop-In Hours:
Mon: 10 a.m. - noon
Wed: 4:30 - 6:30 p.m.
Thur: noon - 2 p.m.

Orientation & New Student Programs

North Foundation Hall, Room 105
318 Meadow Brook Road
Rochester, MI 48309-4454
(location map)
(248) 370-GOLD
gold@oakland.edu

Office Hours:
Mon-Fri: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wednesdays with extended hours 8 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.

First Year Advising Center

North Foundation Hall, Room 121
318 Meadow Brook Road
Rochester, MI 48309-4454
(location map)
(248) 370-3227
FYAC@oakland.edu

Office Hours:
Mon-Fri: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wednesdays with extended hours 8 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Fall 2019 Open Drop-In Hours:
Mon: 10 a.m. - noon
Wed: 4:30 - 6:30 p.m.
Thur: noon - 2 p.m.

Orientation & New Student Programs

North Foundation Hall, Room 105
318 Meadow Brook Road
Rochester, MI 48309-4454
(location map)
(248) 370-GOLD
gold@oakland.edu

Office Hours:
Mon-Fri: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wednesdays with extended hours 8 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Meet the Staff

Professional Staff
Sara Webb

Sara Webb
Senior Director, First Year
Success
crampton@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2652


Deborah Cash
Assistant Director,
Advising
djcash@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2975
Amy Joa

Amy Joa
Assistant Director,
Orientation and New
Student Programs
ajoa@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4418



Bill Johnson
Senior Systems and Data
Analyst
johnson@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2614

Corey Glover

Cory Glover
Communications Coordinator
coryglover@oakland.edu    
(248) 370-3790


Kiley Kallenberger

Kiley Kallenberger
Coordinator, Orientation &
New Student Programs
kkallenberger@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3249

Mariana

Mariana Allushuski
Academic Coach
allushuski@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3129


John Cebelak

John Cebelak
Senior Academic Adviser
cebelak@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3121




Kate Golder
Senior Academic Adviser
golder@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3246

Jason New

Jason Taylor
Senior Academic Adviser
jntaylor@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4364

Jade Vang

Jade Vang
Academic Adviser
jadevang@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3246

Kaylie Hess

Kaylie McMillan
Academic Adviser
kmcmillan@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2733
Christina Radowick

Christina Radowick
Academic Adviser
cradowi2@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2519

Courtney McCarrey

Courtney McCarrey
Academic Adviser
duda@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3264
Rachel Stagman

Rachel Stagman
Academic Adviser
rstagman@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2655

Caitlin Thayer

Caitlin Thayer
Academic Adviser
cthayer@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2597


Ginger Perry photo

Ginger Perry
Office Assistant
gperry@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4369

David Ollie Ray photo

David Ollie Ray
Office Assistant
ollie@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3100  





Student Staff

Orientation Assistants​

Ally

Meghan Borst

Cydney

Tyler Dixon

Keira

Keaira Hall

Rachel

Zack Johnson

Michael

Michael McNamara

Ben

Landon Melling

Mariah

Audrey Weber


Success Coaches 

Dorian

Jessica Briggs

Meghan

Susanne Bryson

Tyler

Jennifer Delacruz

Rachel

Charles Gwiazdowski

Sophia

Lunden Harper

Jill

Rachel Jackson

Gwyn

Michael Monroe

Drake

Shana Stroster

Beverly

Xerrien White

Danielle

MacKenzie Williams


FYAC Assistants

Nia

Jill Katner

Michael

Gwyneth Labine

Caya
Ashley Sweeney

Ashley

Anna Van Hese

Not Pictured

Sabrina Ford



Desk Assistants

Nia

Kathryn Anderson

Michael

Cutrell Booker

Caya

Cydney Fry

Ashley

MaryJo Dunn

Micah Phillips

Micah Phillips