Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty/Staff Directory

Karen BolakKaren Bolak
Associate Professor
470J Pawley Hall
(248) 370-3058
bolak@oakland.edu
Anica Bowe Head ShotAnica Bowe
Assistant Professor
470G Pawley Hall
(248) 370-3146
bowe@oakland.edu
Anthony Tuf FrancisAnthony Tuf Francis
Assistant Professor
470E Pawley Hall
(248) 370-2491
akfranci@oakland.edu
Terri Jongekrijg Head ShotTerri Jongekrijg
Visiting Assistant Professor
485B Pawley Hall
(248) 370-2613
jongekri@oakland.edu
Ji-Eun LeeJi-Eun Lee
Department Chair and Associate Professor
Curriculum Vitae
485F Pawley
(248) 370-2119
lee2345@oakland.edu
 
Timothy LarrabeeTimothy Larrabee
Associate Professor
470G Pawley Hall
(248) 370-4614
larrabee@oakland.edu
Danielle Ligocki Head Shot

Danielle Ligocki
Assistant Professor

470C Pawley Hall
(248) 370-2159
danielleligocki@oakland.edu

Mark OlsonMark Olson
Associate Professor
470F Pawley Hall
(248) 370-2638
olson2@oakland.edu
Carolyn O'MahonyCarolyn O'Mahony
Associate Professor
485C Pawley Hall
(248) 370-3039
omahony@oakland.edu
Richard PipanRichard Pipan
Associate Professor
485D Pawley Hall
(248) 370-4161
pipan@oakland.edu
Mary SteinMary Stein
Professor
460H Pawley Hall
(248) 370-3086
stein@oakland.edu
Dyanne TracyLinda Tyson
Special Instructor
Curriculum Vitae
470H Pawley Hall
(248) 370-3197
tyson@oakland.edu
Paul Weinberg


Paul Weinberg
Assistant Professor



470D Pawley Hall
(248) 370-3017
weinberg@oakland.edu
Robert WigginsRobert Wiggins
Professor
485A Pawley Hall
(248) 370-2991
wiggins@oakland.edu
Renee Zaits Renee Zaits
Office Assistant
485B Pawley Hall
(248) 370-3061
zaits@oakland.edu