Meet the Staff

The Registrar's Office is committed to ensuring you have a successful experience at OU. We are here to help you with registration, transferring credits, academic records, and more. 

Management Team

Registrar's Office Management Staff



Steve Shablin
Registrar
(248) 370-4581
shablin@oakland.edu 


Tricia Westergaard

Senior Associate Registrar
(248) 370-4585
westerga@oakland.edu 


Paul Battle

Associate Registrar
(248) 370-4856
battle@oakland.edu 
Lorin Wright

Lorin Wright
Assistant Registrar
(248) 370-4582
wright2@oakland.edu


Chris Goeth
Assistant Registrar
(248) 370-2563
cagoeth@oakland.edu

Joshua Stotts

Assistant Registrar
(248) 370-3471
jastotts@oakland.edu 
 
Julie Dermidoff
Transfer Student Adviser
(248) 370-4891
dermidof@oakland.edu 


Renee Ligeski
Transfer Articulation
Coordinator
(248) 370-4940
ligeski@oakland.edu
 
Full-time Staff

Registrar's Office Full-Time Staff

Name

Email

Extension

Winona Allen

allen@oakland.edu

4637

Christine Earl

earl@oakland.edu

3460

Irene Edgett

edgett@oakland.edu

3462

Renee Jacques

jacques@oakland.edu

4010

Pamela Jando

pjjando@oakland.edu

3459

Ellen Keaton

keaton@oakland.edu

4055

Laurie King

leking2@oakland.edu

3454

Cheryll Kress

kress@oakland.edu

4925

Jeannie Murell

jmurell@oakland.edu

4923

Laurie Presti

presti@oakland.edu

3458

Monique Price

price2@oakland.edu

3455

Christina Radowick

cradowi2@oakland.edu

3453

Robin White

white@oakland.edu

3470

Entire Staff

Registrar's Office Full Staff