Office of the Provost

Wilson Hall, Room 205
371 Wilson Boulevard
Rochester, MI 48309-4486
(location map)
(248) 370-2190

Meet the Staff

 Title Contact information 
Dawn AubryAssociate Vice President for Enrollment Managementdmaubry@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3364
Susan AwbreyActing Dean Graduate Schoolawbrey@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3169
Theawiana BracewellEvents Managertnenglis@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4682
Anthony BriggsPostdoctoral Fellow in Diversity and Equal Opportunity in Higher Educationabriggs2@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3687
Carol CarrSenior Executive Secretary to the Senior Vice President and Provostcacarr23@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2193
Brooke ChapmanStudent Assistantbrookechapman@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3062
Peggy CookeAssistant Vice Presidentcooke@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2192
Joi CunninghamAssistant Vice President, Academic Human Resourcescunning3@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2190
Jamie EmmertProvost Office Staffjemmert@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2974
Julie FosterProvost Office Staffjuliefoster@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4955
Kathleen GenordEvent Coordinatorkgenord@oakland.edu
248-370-4681
Theresa HardnettProvost Office Stafftldelong@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2191
Anne HittAssociate Provost and Associate Professor of Biological Scienceshitt@oakland.edu
248-370-3804 
Michael KazmierskiDeveloper Analystmekazmie@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4609
Stephanie J. LeeAdministrative Associatelincoln@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2190
Phyllis MooreProvost Office Staffpjmoore@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2192
C. Michelle Piskulich Senior Associate Provost and Associate Professor of Political Science piskulic@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2706 
Barbara SmithFinancial Analystbssmith@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3035
Penny StilwellIT Project Managerstilwell@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2925
David StoneAssociate Vice President for Researchdstone@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2762
Anastasia WelchStudent Assistantanastasiawelch@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3062
Warren WhitakerPostdoctoral Fellow in Diversity and Equal Opportunity in Higher Educationwhitaker@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4628
Song YanDirector of Institutional Researchsongyan@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2387