Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty/Staff Directory

Chris Abbott(directory).jpgChristine Abbott
Special Instructor
Ed.S. Co-Coordinator
480A Pawley Hall
(248) 370-2636
cabbott@oakland.edu
Larry Buzas Head Shot
Larry Buzas
Assistant Professor
480G Pawley Hall
(248) 379-3095
Cindy Carver Head ShotCynthia Carver
Associate Professor
M.Ed. Coordinator
Teacher Leadership Coordinator
Vitae
480G Pawley Hall
(248) 370-3081
carver2@oakland.edu
Mark Doman
Special Instructor
435C Pawley Hall
(248) 370-4271
doman@oakland.edu
Shannon Flumerfelt Head ShotShannon Flumerfelt
Associate Professor
Distance Learning Coordinator
Vitae
475C Pawley Hall
(248) 370-3036
flumerfe@oakland.edu
Tomas Giberson
Associate Professor
495C Pawley Hall
(248) 370-2625
giberson@oakland.edu

Eileen Johnson
Associate Professor
Vitae

480B Pawley Hall
(248) 370-2627
johnso10@oakland.edu

C. Suzanne Klein
Assistant Professor
Central Office Coordinator
Galileo Co-Coordinator
480C Pawley Hall
(248) 370-3142
csklein@oakland.edu  
Michael Long
Associate Professor
495A Pawley Hall
(248) 370-3124
mlong@oakland.edu
Mike Maslyn Head ShotMichael Maslyn
Internship Coordinator

430A Pawley Hall
(248) 370-3063
maslyn@oakland.edu

Lisa Montgomery Head ShotLisa Montgomery
Administrative Secretary
475E Pawley Hall
(248) 370-4109
montgome@oakland.edu
Jana Nidiffer
Associate Professor
Post Masters Certificate Coordinator 
480B Pawley Hall
(248) 370-4204
nidiffer@oakland.edu
James Quinn
Associate Professor
435E Pawley Hall
(248) 370-3041
quinn@oakland.edu
Leslee Rogers
Office Assistant II
480D Pawley Hall
(248) 370-3070
rogers2@oakland.edu
Chaunda Scott
Associate Professor
495B Pawley Hall
(248) 370-4171
cscott@oakland.edu
Julia Smith
Professor
Ph.D. Coordinator
475B Pawley Hall
(248) 370-3082
j15smith@oakland.edu
Bill Solomonson Head ShotWilliam Solomonson
Assistant Professor
435G Pawley Hall
(248) 370-4172
solomons@oakland.edu
David C. Strubler
Department Chair
Professor
480F Pawley Hall
(248) 370-4628
strubler@oakland.edu
V. Thandi Sule
Assistant Professor
Masters in Higher Education Leadership Coordinator
480E Pawley Hall
(248) 370-4339
sule@oakland.edu
Dennis Wade
Director, Pawley Lean Institute
460K Pawley Hall
(248) 370-4542

wade@oakland.edu
Caryn Wells Head ShotCaryn Wells
Associate Professor
Ed.S. Co-Coordinator
480H Pawley Hall
(248) 370-3072
cmwells2@oakland.edu