Meet the Faculty Affairs Team

pittsDeirdre Pitts, Ph.D., SCP-IPMA
Associate Dean for Academic, Faculty Affairs, Diversity & Inclusion
pitts@oakland.edu
 

janineJanine DeWitte, M.Ed., PHR
Assistant Dean for Faculty Affairs & Professional Development
jmdewitt@oakland.edu
Michelle Knox, BS, CHRSMichelle Knox
Manager of Faculty Affairs &
Professional Development
michelleknox@oakland.edu
briandBrian December
Faculty Affairs Coordinator
bjdecem2@oakland.edu
Katie WeyandKatie Weyand
Faculty Affairs Coordinator
kweyand@oakland.edu
Ann Voorheis-SargentAnn Voorheis-Sargent, Ph.D., LPC
Director, Center for Excellence in Medical Education (CEME)
voorheissargent@oakland.edu
Zach ZuchowiczZachary Zuchowicz, MPH, CWP
Faculty Development Coordinator
zuchowicz@oakland.edu
Darlene NiksicDarlene Niksic
CEME Office Coordinator
Darlene.niksic@beaumont.org
Tori ArnoldTori Arnold
Faculty Development Support Specialist
varnold@oakland.edu
An image of Tiffany Williams.Tiffany Williams, Ph.D.
Director, Diversity & Inclusion
elliottf@oakland.edu
Angie FreemanAngie Freeman, M.S.
Coordinator, Diversity & Inclusion
freeman6@oakland.edu
Jean Brown
Office Assistant, Diversity & Inclusion
tbrown4@oakland.edu