University Housing
Hamlin Hall, Room 448
550 Meadow Brook Road
Rochester, MI 48309-4452
(map)
(248) 370-3570
housing@oakland.edu

Housing Staff

Administrative
Staff


Sandra Alef
Assistant Director
for Residence Life
448 Hamlin Hall
(248) 370-3570
alef@oakland.edu



Michele Applebee
Coordinator, Student Success
448 Hamlin Hall
(248) 370-3570
mlladisk@oakland.edu



Zachary Budrow
Student Success Assistant
448 Hamlin Hall
(248) 370-3570
zabudrow@oakland.edu



Kelly Garnett
Assistant Director
for Enrollment and Marketing
448 Hamlin Hall
(248) 370-3570
krgarnet@oakland.edu


Travis Gibler
Residence Director,
Vandenberg Hall
(248) 370-4492
gibler@oakland.edu



Katherine Johnson
Residence Director,
Oak View Hall
(248) 370-4493
kmjohnson3@oakland.edu



Barbara Kayster
Residence Director,
Small Halls
(248) 370-4439
kaytser@oakland.edu



Doug Lalone
Accounting Clerk II
448 Hamlin Hall
(248) 370-3570
lalone@oakland.edu



Kevin McDougall
Assistant Director
for Residential Facilities
156B Vandenberg Hall
(248) 370-4061
mcdouga2@oakland.edu



Deborah Middlebrook
Associate Director
for Finance and Operations
448 Hamlin Hall
(248) 370-3570
dowade@oakland.edu



Karen Pipitone
Supervisor,
Building Maintenance
137 Vandenberg Hall
(248) 370-4062
pipitone@oakland.edu





Adam Sternburgh
Systems Specialist II
448 Hamlin Hall
(248) 370-3570
sternbur@oakland.edu



Susan Tiley
Secretary II
448 Hamlin Hall
(248) 370-3570
tiley@oakland.edu



Anthony Webster
Residence Director,
University Student Apts.
4000 Meadowbrook Rd.
(248) 370-2582
adwebster@oakland.edu



Rebecca Wickham
Associate Director
for University Housing
448 Hamlin Hall
(248) 370-3570
wickham@oakland.edu



Robin Young
Office Assistant I
448 Hamlin Hall
(248) 370-3570
rryoung@oakland.edu



Jim Zentmeyer
Director of University Housing
448 Hamlin Hall
(248) 370-3570
zentmeye@oakland.edu




  




If you would like to see an organizational chart for our department, please CLICK HERE.

Graduate
Staff

Ben Adams

Benjamin Adams
Graduate Residence Director,
Hamlin Hall
448 Hamlin Hall
(248) 370-2980
bcadams@oakland.edu

 

Matthew Belanger
Graduate Coordinator,
Bear Bus
448 Hamlin Hall
(248) 370-3570
mbelanger@oakland.edu

Jennifer Bonardelli
Graduate Assistant,
Marketing
448 Hamlin Hall
(248) 370-3570
jnbonard@oakland.edu

Michelle Cecil

Michelle Cecil
Graduate Assistant,
Programming
448 Hamlin Hall
(248) 370-3570
michellececil@oakland.edu

 

James Cook
Graduate Assistant,
Human Resources & Training
448 Hamlin Hall
(248) 370-3570
jlcook@oakland.edu

Kaitlyn Cortright
Graduate Assistant,
APM Program
448 Hamlin Hall
(248) 370-3570
kcortright@oakland.edu

Melissa Curler
Graduate Coordinator,
Bear Bus
448 Hamlin Hall
(248) 370-3570
melissacurler@oakland.edu

Jackie Duc
Graduate Residence Director,
Small Halls
448 Hamlin Hall
(248) 370-2649
jdduc@oakland.edu

 

Eric Goble
Graduate Assistant,
Student Success Program
448 Hamlin Hall
(248) 370-3570
egoble@oakland.edu

 

Stephanie Kalili
Graduate Residence Director,
Vandenberg Hall
448 Hamlin Hall
(248) 370-3606
stephaniekalili@oakland.edu



Franklin Kennamer
Graduate Assistant,
Communication
448 Hamlin Hall
(248) 370-3570
fdkennam@oakland.edu

 

Tory Minnifield
Graduate Residence Director, 
Student Apartments
4000 Meadowbrook Rd.
(248) 370-2581
tminnifield@oakland.edu

 



Tim Nickels
Graduate Assistant,
Judicial
448 Hamlin Hall
(248) 370-3570
tnickels@oakland.edu

 

Rachel Roberts
Graduate Assistant,
Operations
448 Hamlin Hall
(248) 370-3570
rlroberts@oakland.edu

 

Valerie Skubick
Graduate Residence Director,
Oak View Hall
448 Hamlin Hall
(248) 370-4492
vskubick@oakland.edu

Undergraduate
Staff
 
Academic Peer Mentors


Bear Bus


 
Hamlin Hall

Oak View Hall

Residence Halls Association Executive Board





Small Halls



S.O.P.E

University Student Apartments

Vandenberg Hall