Housing Staff

Administrative
Staff
PHOTO NOT YET AVAILABLE

Sandra Alef
Assistant Director
for Residence Life
448 Hamlin Hall
(248) 370-3570
alef@oakland.edu

PHOTO NOT YET AVAILABLE

Michele Applebee
Coordinator, Student Success
448 Hamlin Hall
(248) 370-3570
mlladisk@oakland.edu

PHOTO NOT YET AVAILABLE

Zachary Budrow
Student Success Assistant
448 Hamlin Hall
(248) 370-3570
zabudrow@oakland.edu

PHOTO NOT YET AVAILABLE

Gabriel Dumbrille
Residence Director,
Hamlin Hall
(248) 370-2992
gndumbri@oakland.edu

PHOTO NOT YET AVAILABLE

Kelly Garnett
Assistant Director
for Enrollment and Marketing
448 Hamlin Hall
(248) 370-3570
krgarnet@oakland.edu

PHOTO NOT YET AVAILABLE

Travis Gibler
Residence Director,
Vandenberg Hall
(248) 370-2976
gibler@oakland.edu

PHOTO NOT YET AVAILABLE

Katherine Johnson
Residence Director,
Oak View Hall
(248) 370-4493
kmjohnson@oakland.edu

PHOTO NOT YET AVAILABLE

Barbara Kaytser
Residence Director,
Small Halls
(248) 370-4439
kaytser@oakland.edu

PHOTO NOT YET AVAILABLE

Doug Lalone
Accounting Clerk II
448 Hamlin Hall
(248) 370-3570
lalone@oakland.edu

PHOTO NOT YET AVAILABLE

Deborah Middlebrook
Associate Director
for Finance and Operations
448 Hamlin Hall
(248) 370-3570
dowade@oakland.edu

PHOTO NOT YET AVAILABLE

Frank Moss
Maintenance Manager
137 Vandenberg Hall
(248) 370-4061
fbmoss@oakland.edu

PHOTO NOT YET AVAILABLE

Karen Pipitone
Supervisor,
Building Maintenance
137 Vandenberg Hall
(248) 370-4062
pipitone@oakland.edu
PHOTO NOT YET AVAILABLE

Diane Prainito
Office Assistant III
448 Hamlin Hall
(248) 370-3570
prainito@oakland.edu

PHOTO NOT YET AVAILABLE

Adam Sternburgh
Systems Specialist II
448 Hamlin Hall
(248) 370-3570
sternbur@oakland.edu

PHOTO NOT YET AVAILABLE

Susan Tiley
Secretary II
448 Hamlin Hall
(248) 370-3570
tiley@oakland.edu

PHOTO NOT YET AVAILABLE

Anthony Webster
Residence Director,
University Student Apts.
4000 Meadowbrook Rd.
(248) 370-2582
adwebster@oakland.edu

PHOTO NOT YET AVAILABLE

Rebecca Wickham
Associate Director
for University Housing
448 Hamlin Hall
(248) 370-3570
wickham@oakland.edu

PHOTO NOT YET AVAILABLE

Robin Young
Office Assistant I
448 Hamlin Hall
(248) 370-3570
rryoung@oakland.edu


PHOTO NOT YET AVAILABLE

Jim Zentmeyer
Director of University Housing
448 Hamlin Hall
(248) 370-3570
zentmeye@oakland.edu

  





Please click here to view a departmental organization chart
Graduate
Staff

Ben Adams

Benjamin Adams
Graduate Residence Director,
Hamlin Hall
448 Hamlin Hall
(248) 370-2980
bcadams@oakland.edu

 

PHOTO NOT YET AVAILABLE

Matthew Belanger
Graduate Coordinator,
Bear Bus
448 Hamlin Hall
(248) 370-3570
mbelanger@oakland.edu

Jennifer Bonardelli
Graduate Assistant,
Marketing
448 Hamlin Hall
(248) 370-3570
jnbonard@oakland.edu

Michelle Cecil

Michelle Cecil
Graduate Assistant,
Programming
448 Hamlin Hall
(248) 370-3570
michellececil@oakland.edu

 

PHOTO NOT YET AVAILABLE

James Cook
Graduate Assistant,
Human Resources & Training
448 Hamlin Hall
(248) 370-3570
jlcook@oakland.edu

PHOTO NOT YET AVAILABLE

Kaitlyn Cortright
Graduate Assistant,
APM Program
448 Hamlin Hall
(248) 370-3570
kcortright@oakland.edu

Melissa Curler
Graduate Coordinator,
Bear Bus
448 Hamlin Hall
(248) 370-3570
melissacurler@oakland.edu

Jackie Duc
Graduate Residence Director,
Small Halls
448 Hamlin Hall
(248) 370-2649
jdduc@oakland.edu

 

PHOTO NOT YET AVAILABLE

Eric Goble
Graduate Assistant,
Student Success Program
448 Hamlin Hall
(248) 370-3570
egoble@oakland.edu

 

Stephanie Kalili
Graduate Residence Director,
Vandenberg Hall
448 Hamlin Hall
(248) 370-3606
stephaniekalili@oakland.edu



Franklin Kennamer
Graduate Assistant,
Communication
448 Hamlin Hall
(248) 370-3570
fdkennam@oakland.edu

 

Tory Minnifield
Graduate Residence Director, 
Student Apartments
4000 Meadowbrook Rd.
(248) 370-2581
tminnifield@oakland.edu

 



Tim Nickels
Graduate Assistant,
Judicial
448 Hamlin Hall
(248) 370-3570
tnickels@oakland.edu

 PHOTO NOT YET AVAILABLE

Rachel Roberts
Graduate Assistant,
Operations
448 Hamlin Hall
(248) 370-3570
rlroberts@oakland.edu

 

Valerie Skubick
Graduate Residence Director,
Oak View Hall
448 Hamlin Hall
(248) 370-4492
vskubick@oakland.edu

Undergraduate
Staff
 
Academic Peer Mentors


Bear Bus


 
Hamlin Hall

Oak View Hall

Residence Halls Association Executive Board





Small Halls



S.O.P.E

University Student Apartments

Vandenberg Hall