Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty/Staff Directory

Ambika Bhargava
Department Chair
Associate Professor
405A Pawley Hall
(248) 370-3067
abhargav@oakland.edu
Chaturi Edrisinha Headshot

Chaturi Edrisinha
Associate Professor

405F Pawley Hall
(248) 370-3026
edrisinha@oakland.edu

Vicki Gossett
Administrative Secretary

405B Pawley Hall
(248) 370-3077
gossett@oakland.edu
Janet Graetz Headshot

Janet Graetz
Associate Professor

425D Pawley Hall
(248) 370-2620
graetz@oakland.edu
Darlene Groomes Headshot

Darlene Groomes
Associate Professor

405E Pawley Hall
(248) 370-4237
groomes@oakland.edu

Andrew Gunsberg
Associate Professor

405D Pawley Hall
(248) 370-4168
gunsberg@oakland.edu
James Javorsky
Associate Professor
430J Pawley Hall
(248) 370-2836
javorsky@oakland.edu
Jessica Korneder Head ShotJessica Korneder
Assistant Professor
420A Pawley Hall
(248) 370-3080
korneder@oakland.edu
Nick Lauer Head ShotNicholas Lauer
Special Instructor
420F Pawley Hall
(248) 370-2622
lauer2@oakland.edu

Mary Shannan McNair
Associate Professor

425E Pawley Hall
(248) 370-4115
mcnair@oakland.edu
Sherri Oden
Associate Professor
405C Pawley Hall
(248) 370-3027
oden@oakland.edu
Julie Ricks-Doneen
Associate Professor
Lowry Center for Early Childhood Education (LCECE)
102 Pawley Hall
(248) 370-4107
ricksdon@oakland.edu
Erica Ruegg
Associate Professor
425F Pawley Hall
(248) 370-2894
ruegg@oakland.edu
Sunwoo Shin
Associate Professor
420E Pawley Hall
(248) 370-2621
shin@oakland.edu
Donna Simons Head Shot 

Donna Simons
Office Assistant II

430H Pawley Hall
(248) 370-2623
dksearig@oakland.edu

Tierra Tivis
Assistant Professor
420C Pawley Hall
(248) 370-3078
tivis@oakland.edu