Equity Within the Classroom Conference
Wilson Hall, Room 418
371 Wilson Boulevard
Rochester, MI 48309-4486
(248) 370-3645

Sponsoring Organizations

Sponsoring Institutions

The Equity Conference is made possible in whole by the generous contributions of the institutions listed below.  Each institution listed below has provided a $2,000 contribution, which allows 15 individuals from each institution to participate in the conference without incurring a registration fee.  We would like to thank these organizations for their gracious support and acknowledge them publicly for their committment to the conference. 

Public Universities
Central Michigan University
Ferris State University
Eastern Michigan University
Grand Valley State University
Lake Superior State University
Michigan State University
Michigan Technological University
Northern Michigan University
Oakland University
Saginaw Valley State University
University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
University of Michigan-Dearborn
University of Michigan-Flint
Wayne State University
Western Michigan University

Private Colleges
Kettering University
Lawrence Technological University
Madonna University
University of Detroit Mercy

Other Organizations
Michigan Campus Compact
Michigan Department of Energy, Labor & Economic Growth