Office of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

Vandenberg Hall, Room 120
502 Meadow Brook Road
Rochester, MI 48309-4452
(location map)
(248) 370-4200

Council

Chair

Glen-Headshot

Glenn McIntosh
Vice President for Student Affairs &
Chief Diversity Officer
mcintosh@oakland.edu



Membership

Dr. Judith AbleserCenter for Excellence in Teaching and Learningableser@oakland.edu
Omar Brown-ElCenter for Multicultural Initiativesbrownel@oakland.edu
Dawn AubryUndergraduate Admissionsdmaubry@oakland.edu
Dr. Kevin CorcoranCollege of Arts and Sciencescorcoran@oakland.edu
Joi CunninghamHuman Resourcescunning3@oakland.edu
Dr. Graeme HarperHonors Collegegharper@oakland.edu
Dr. Michelle PiskulichAcademic Human Resourcespiskulic@oakland.edu
Dr. Christina PapadimitriouSchool of Health Sciencescpapadimitriou@oakland.edu
Dr. Claudia PetrescuGraduate Educationcpetrescu@oakland.edu
Deirdre PittsOUWB School of Medicinepitts@oakland.edu
Theresa RoweUniversity Technology Servicesrowe@oakland.edu
Ronald WatsonUniversity Human Resourcesrwatson@oakland.edu
Mandy SummersUniversity Communications and Marketingsummers@oakland.edu
Student RepresentativeUndergraduatevaries
Student RepresentativeGraduatevaries