Meet the Staff

 

Michele Knox
Director, Budget and Financial Planning
Phone: (248) 370-2013

E-mail: knox2@oakland.edu
 

Brelanda Pirani

Associate Director, Budget & Financial Planning

Phone: (248) 370-2083

E-mail: pirani@oakland.edu

 

Ann Bayley 
Senior Financial Analyst
Phone: (248) 370-3597

E-mail: bayley@oakland.edu

 

Julie Urbano

Financial Analyst

Phone: (248) 370-4878

E-mail: jurbano@oakland.edu

 

Matt Boltz
Financial Analyst

Phone: (248) 370-2376

Email: boltz@oakland.edu

 

Maureen Greco

Financial Associate

Phone: (248) 370-2370

Email: greco@oakland.edu



Office Location: Wilson Hall 516B

Office Fax:  (248) 370-2835

Office Email: budget@oakland.edu