Faculty and Staff

Program Director
Cynthia Sifonis
(248) 370-2949
sifonis@oakland.edu
430P Kresge
Website

Executive Committee Members
Ken Elder
Ken Elder
(248) 370-3424
elder@oakland.edu
186H SEB
Website

Henri Gooren
Henri Gooren
(248) 370-2501
gooren@oakland.edu
524 Varner Hall


Dan Lorca
(248) 370-2007
lorca@oakland.edu
359 O’Dowd Hall


Eric LaRock
Eric LaRock
(248) 370-4902
larock@oakland.edu
348 O'Dowd Hall

Staff
Lynn Bernardi - Office Assistant II
(248) 370-2154
lbernardi@oakland.edu
521 Varner

Graduate Assistant
William Fuss
(248) 370- 2949
wcfuss@oakland.edu

Instructors
 
Cynthia Sifonis (Associate Prof of Psychology & Director of BALS) 
(248) 370-2949
 
Jennifer Coon
Jennifer Coon ( Special Lecturer of Writing & Rhetoric)
coon2@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2136

Fay Hansen
Fay Hansen ( Associate Prof of Biological Sciences)
hansensm@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3574
 
Ben Bennett-Carpenter (Special Lecturer of Writing & Rhetoric)
bennettc@oakland.edu
(248) 854-8340
 
Kevin Hickey
Kevin Hickey (Instructor of Liberal Studies)
kdhickey@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2949