Advancement Services Staff

Steven Meyer
Director, Advancement Services
(248) 364-6120
meyer234@oakland.edu

Stacey Smith
Operations Manager
(248) 364-6154
sledsing@oakland.edu
Debbie Misztura
Manager, Gift Accounting
      and Restricted Funds
(248) 364-6112

misztura@oakland.edu
Linda Oliver
Information Services Manager
(248) 364-6138

oliver@oakland.edu
Alan Harris
Development Data Coordinator
(248) 364-6142
aharris@oakland.edu
Lyndy Drewry
Database Analyst
(248) 364-6107
ldrewry@oakland.edu

Katy Corsetti
Gift Accountant
(248) 364-6115
kcorsetti@oakland.edu

Janet O'Brien
Casual Gift Accountant
(248) 364-6113
jmobrien@oakland.edu

Maria Cavallaro
Gift Accounting Assistant Manager
(248) 364-6114
cavallar@oakland.edu

Brian Montgomery
File Imaging Technician
(248) 364-6123

bmontgom@oakland.edu

Chelsea Ringl
Student Clerical Assistant
cpringl@oakland.edu
Jenna DeWitte
Student Clerical Assistant
jmdewit2@oakland.edu