AP Assembly Executive Board



 Name

Term 

Title 

Office 

Phone 

 E-Mail

Krista Malley

2015-18

President

 

 

khmalley@oakland.edu

Anna Mrdeza

2016-19

President Elect

377 PH

3049

mrdeza@oakland.edu

Anthony Gallina

2014-17

Past President   

101 NFH

4749

gallina@oakland.edu

Adrienne Spitzer

2014-16

Secretary

377 PH

41823

alspitze@oakland.edu

Denica Holzworth

2015-17

Treasurer

101 NFH

4459

brooks@oakland.edu

Dan Arnold

2016-18

Senator

430N KL

3669

arnold23@oakland.edu

Stephanie Lee

2015-17

Senator

205 WH

2190

lincoln@oakland.edu

Brittani Hobbs

2016-18

Member at Large

121 NFH

2597

hobbs@oakland.edu

Andrea Lewis

2016-18

Member at Large

430C PH

3996

alewis@oakland.edu

Jason VanBuskirk

2016-18

Member at Large

118 OC

2899

vanbusk2@oakland.edu

Meaghan Cole

2015-17

Member at Large 

232 EH

3285

 mcwalter@oakland.edu

John Cebelak

2015-17

Member at Large 

121 NFH

3121

cebelak@oakland.edu

Bill Singleton

2016-18

Member at Large  

Recreation and Athletics Center

4882

wsingleton@oakland.edu