Human Resources

Wilson Hall, Room 401
371 Wilson Boulevard
Rochester, MI 48309-4486
(location map)
(248) 370-3480

Office hours:
Monday - Friday
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
and by appointment

Vendors

Vendor
One-on-One
TIAA One-on-One consultation

Tuesday, February 11, 2020, 127 Oakland Center
Wednesday, February 12, 2020, 126 Oakland Center
Tuesday, March 10, 2020, 127 Oakland Center
Wednesday, March 11, 2020, 126 Oakland Center
Thursday, March 12, 2020, 126 Oakland Center
Tuesday, April 14, 2020, 127 Oakland Center
Wednesday, April 15, 2020, 126 Oakland Center
Thursday, April 16, 2020, 127 Oakland Center
Tuesday, May 12, 2020, 127 Oakland Center
Wednesday, May 13, 2020, 126 Oakland Center
Thursday, May 14, 2020, 126 Oakland Center
Tuesday, June 9, 2020, 127 Oakland Center
Wednesday, June 10, 2020, 126 Oakland Center
Thursday, June 11, 2020, 126 Oakland Center
Tuesday, July 14, 2020, 127 Oakland Center
Wednesday, July 15, 2020, 126 Oakland Center
Thursday, July 16, 2020, 126 Oakland Center
Tuesday, August 11, 2020, 127 Oakland Center
Wednesday, August 12, 2020, 126 Oakland Center
Thursday, August 13, 2020, 126 Oakland Center
Tuesday, September 8, 2020, 126 Oakland Center
Wednesday, September 9, 2020, 126 Oakland Center
Thursday, September 10, 2020, 126 Oakland Center
Tuesday, October 13, 2020, 126 Oakland Center
Wednesday, October 14, 2020, 126 Oakland Center
Thursday, October 15, 2020, 126 Oakland Center
Tuesday, November 10, 2020, 126 Oakland Center
Wednesday, November 11, 2020, 126 Oakland Center
Thursday, November 12, 2020, 126 Oakland Center
Tuesday, December 8, 2020, 126 Oakland Center
Wednesday, December 9, 2020, 126 Oakland Center
Thursday, December 10, 2020, 126 Oakland Center

To schedule an appointment call the Service & Scheduling Group at (800) 732-8353, or you can schedule your own appointment on the Web at TIAA
Fidelity Investments One-on-One consultation

Friday, February 21, 2020,  125 Oakland Center
Tuesday, March 3, 2020,  125 Oakland Center
Thursday, March 26, 2020,  126 Oakland Center
Monday, April 6, 2020, 127 Oakland Center
Friday, April 24, 2020,  125 Oakland Center
Monday, May 11, 2020,  125 Oakland Center
Monday, June 8, 2020,  125 Oakland Center
Monday, June 15, 2020,  125 Oakland Center
Tuesday, July 14, 2020,  125 Oakland Center
Monday, July 20, 2020,  125 Oakland Center
Monday, August 3, 2020,  125 Oakland Center
Thursday, August 20, 2020,  125 Oakland Center
Tuesday, September 8, 2020,  125 Oakland Center
Monday, September 21, 2020,  125 Oakland Center
Monday, October 5, 2020,  125 Oakland Center
Thursday, October 22, 2020,  125 Oakland Center
Monday, November 2, 2020,  125 Oakland Center
Thursday, November 19, 2020,  125 Oakland Center
Tuesday, December 8, 2020,  125 Oakland Center
Wednesday, December 9, 2020,  125 Oakland Center

Call (800) 642-7131 to schedule an appointment with Paul Schmidt or go to reservations.

Liberty Mutual Auto and Home Insurance One-on-One Consultations
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Friday, February 7, 2020, 125 Oakland Center
Friday, March 6, 2020,  125 Oakland Center
Friday, April 3, 2020,  125 Oakland Center
Thursday, May 21, 2020, 125 Oakland Center
Thursday, June 11, 2020,  125 Oakland Center

To schedule an on campus appointment, please visit http://www.libertymutual.com/oakland. If you have questions regarding your auto or home insurance, contact Michael Meyer at 586-884-9399, or email Michael.Meyer@LibertyMutual.com If you have questions in regards to your benefits, please contact the Benefit and Compensation Services Office at (248) 370-4207 or go to the Vendor Directory.

Priority Health One-on-One Consultations
To meet with Christine Adams, email her at Christine.A@priorityhealth.com or call  (616)464-8910 .