Menu Menu

directory

Staff Directory

Last NameFirst NameTitleEmailPhone
AngelKathyGraphic Designerangel@oakland.edu(248) 370-3185
Bierley Brian Director of Media Relations bierley@oakland.edu (248) 370-4346
BoothMelindaAssistant Director, Marketingmbooth@oakland.edu(248) 370-3206
BuchananKathleenOnline Media Specialistkabuchan@oakland.edu (248) 370-4537
Cain Bryan Director, Marketingcain@oakland.edu (248) 370-4345 
CampbellColleenDigital Public Relations Managercjcampbell@oakland.edu(248) 370-2944
Vacant Unit Marketing Coordinator   
Vacant Senior Web Developer/Interactive Designer  
GrovesDavidDirector of Campus Communicationsgroves@oakland.edu(248) 370-2759
JasukaitisMicheleManager of Communications & Marketing -
School of Medicine
jasukait@oakland.edu(248) 370-4385
Johnson Amy Unit Marketing Coordinator - School of Nursing johnson2@oakland.edu  (248) 364-8704
LashbrookDebraArt Directorlashbroo@oakland.edu(248) 370-4347
LeighJanetOffice Assistantleigh2@oakland.edu(248) 370-3184
Mirabito Donna Director of DACE Communications mirabito@oakland.edu(248) 370-4623 
Nucci Todd Assistant Director, Digital and Web Servicesnucci@oakland.edu(248) 370-4698
OlsenShelbyProduction Managersvolsen@oakland.edu(248) 370-3601
PhelpsGregg Web Developer gaphelps@oakland.edu(248) 370-3906
PhillipsLauraUnit Marketing Coordinator ljphillips@oakland.edu(248) 370-2945 
Prawdzik GenoffEmilyCommunication Manager - 
School of Engineering and Computer Science 
prawdzik@oakland.edu(248) 370-2217
ReikowskiEricPublic Information Specialistesreikow@oakland.edu(248) 370-4348
Silvestri James Unit Marketing Coordinator - 
School of Education and Human Services 
jmsilves@oakland.edu (248) 370-4833 
SmithKellyMarketing Writersmith236@oakland.edu(248) 370-4341
SokolStephanieUnit Marketing Coordinator - 
School of Engineering & Computer Science
sasokol@oakland.edu 
Summers Mandy Director of Communications 
and Marketing, College and Schools 
summers@oakland.edu(248) 370-3188
TitusKelliWriter kmtitus@oakland.edu(248) 370-2809
TurkJohnEditor, OU Magazineturk@oakland.edu 
WillisJasonInteractive Media Specialistjmwillis@oakland.edu(248) 370-4366 
YoungJohnVice President for 
Communications and Marketing 
joyoung@oakland.edu (248) 370-2946 
ZolkowskiClaudetteUnit Marketing Coordinator - 
School of Business Administration
zolkowsk@oakland.edu(248) 425-0086
Zusy Evan Online Media Specialistzusy@oakland.edu (248) 370-4113