Menu Menu

directory

Staff Directory

Last NameFirst NameTitleEmailPhone
AngelKathyGraphic Designerangel@oakland.edu(248) 370-3185
Bierley Brian Director of Media Relations bierley@oakland.edu (248) 370-4346
BoothMelindaAssistant Director, Marketingmbooth@oakland.edu(248) 370-3206
BuchananKathleenOnline Media Specialistkabuchan@oakland.edu (248) 370-4537
Cain Bryan Integrated Marketing Directorcain@oakland.edu (248) 370-4345 
CampbellColleenDigital Public Relations Managercjcampbell@oakland.edu(248) 370-2944
CardAngie Unit Marketing Coordinator card@oakland.edu(248) 370-4349
Frizzell Bonnie Production Coordinator dragan@oakland.edu (248) 370-3685 
GarberVadimSenior Web Designer/Interactive Designervigarber@oakland.edu(248) 370-2673
GrovesDavidDirector of Campus Communicationsgroves@oakland.edu(248) 370-2759
JasukaitisMicheleAccount Managerjasukait@oakland.edu(248) 370-4385
Johnson Amy Marketing Coordinator - School of Nursing johnson2@oakland.edu  (248) 364-8704
KnappKevinEditorial Projects Writerknapp@oakland.edu(248) 370-2672
LashbrookDebraArt Directorlashbroo@oakland.edu(248) 370-4347
LeighJanetOffice Assistantleigh2@oakland.edu(248) 370-3184
Mirabito Donna Director of DACE Communications mirabito@oakland.edu(248) 370-4623 
Nucci Todd Web Data Analyst nucci@oakland.edu(248) 370-4698
OlsenShelbyGraphic Designersvolsen@oakland.edu(248) 370-3601
PhelpsGregg Web Developer gaphelps@oakland.edu(248) 370-3906
PhillipsLauraUnit Marketing Coordinator ljphillips@oakland.edu(248) 370-2945 
Prawdzik GenoffEmilyCommunication Manager - 
School of Engineering and Computer Science 
prawdzik@oakland.edu(248) 370-2217
ReikowskiEricPublic Information Specialistesreikow@oakland.edu(248) 370-4348
Silvestri James Marketing Assistant - 
School of Education and Human Services 
jmsilves@oakland.edu (248) 370-4833 
SmithKellyMarketing Writersmith236@oakland.edu(248) 370-4341
Summers Mandy Director of Communications 
and Marketing, College and Schools 
summers@oakland.edu(248) 370-3188
TitusKelliWriter kmtitus@oakland.edu(248) 370-2809
WillisJasonInteractive Media Specialistjmwillis@oakland.edu(248) 370-4366 
YoungJohnAssociate Vice President of 
Communications and Marketing 
joyoung@oakland.edu (248) 370-2946 
ZolkowskiClaudetteUnit Marketing Coordinator - 
School of Business Administration
zolkowsk@oakland.edu(248) 425-0086
Zusy Evan Online Media Specialistzusy@oakland.edu (248) 370-4113