directory

Staff Directory

Last NameFirst NameTitleEmailPhone
AngelKathyGraphic Designerangel@oakland.edu(248) 370-3185
BakaricJon-PaulUnit Marketing Coordinatorjmbakaric@oakland.edu(248) 370-3206
BierleyBrianDirector of Media Relationsbierley@oakland.edu (248) 370-4346
BuchananKathleenOnline Media Specialistkabuchan@oakland.edu(248) 370-4537
CainBryanDirector of Marketingcain@oakland.edu(248) 370-4345
CampbellColleenManager of Digital Public Relations cjcampbell@oakland.edu(248) 370-2944
Dave GrovesGrovesDavidDirector of Campus Communicationsgroves@oakland.edu(248) 370-2759
HeuversKristinaCasual Designerkheuvers@oakland.edu 
KellarVanessaDesignervkellar@oakland.edu 
LashbrookDebraArt Directorlashbroo@oakland.edu(248) 370-4347
LeighJanetOffice Assistantleigh2@oakland.edu(248) 370-3184
MirabitoDonnaDirector of Development and
Alumni Relations Communications
mirabito@oakland.edu(248) 370-4623
NucciToddAssistant Director of Digital and Web Servicesnucci@oakland.edu(248) 370-4698
OlsenShelbyProduction Managersvolsen@oakland.edu(248) 370-3601
PhelpsGreggSenior Web Developer/University Webmastergaphelps@oakland.edu(248) 370-3906
PhillipsLauraUnit Marketing Coordinatorljphillips@oakland.edu(248) 370-2945
PottonNancyCasual Project Managerpotton@oakland.edu(248) 370-2671
ReikowskiEricPublic Information Specialistesreikow@oakland.edu(248) 370-4348
RoycraftLaurynCasual Project Managerlroycraft@oakland.edu(248) 370-2673
SmithKellyMarketing Writersmith236@oakland.edu(248) 370-4341
SummersMandyDirector of Communications 
and Marketing, College and Schools
summers@oakland.edu(248) 370-3188
TitusKelliUnit Marketing Coordinator kmtitus@oakland.edu(248) 370-2809
WillisJasonInteractive Media Specialistjmwillis@oakland.edu(248) 370-4366 
YoungJohnVice President of
Communications and Marketing
joyoung@oakland.edu(248) 370-2946
ZusyEvanWeb Developerzusy@oakland.edu(248) 370-4113