Menu Menu

directory

Staff Directory

Last NameFirst NameTitleEmailPhone
AngelKathyGraphic Designerangel@oakland.edu(248) 370-3185
BakaricJon-PaulUnit Marketing Coordinatorjmbakaric@oakland.edu(248) 370-3206
Bierley Brian Director of Media Relations bierley@oakland.edu (248) 370-4346
BuchananKathleenOnline Media Specialistkabuchan@oakland.edu (248) 370-4537
Cain Bryan Director of Marketingcain@oakland.edu (248) 370-4345 
CampbellColleenManager of Digital Public Relations cjcampbell@oakland.edu(248) 370-2944
GrovesDavidDirector of Campus Communicationsgroves@oakland.edu(248) 370-2759
HeuversKristinaCasual Designer kheuvers@oakland.edu 
KellarVanessaDesignervkellar@oakland.edu 
LashbrookDebraArt Directorlashbroo@oakland.edu(248) 370-4347
LeighJanetOffice Assistantleigh2@oakland.edu(248) 370-3184
Mirabito Donna Director of Development and
Alumni Relations Communications 
mirabito@oakland.edu(248) 370-4623 
Nucci Todd Assistant Director of Digital and Web Servicesnucci@oakland.edu(248) 370-4698
OlsenShelbyProduction Managersvolsen@oakland.edu(248) 370-3601
PhelpsGregg Senior Web Developer/University Webmastergaphelps@oakland.edu(248) 370-3906
PhillipsLauraUnit Marketing Coordinator ljphillips@oakland.edu(248) 370-2945 
PottonNancyCasual Project Managerpotton@oakland.edu(248) 370-2671
ReikowskiEricPublic Information Specialistesreikow@oakland.edu(248) 370-4348
RoycraftLaurynCasual Project Managerlroycraft@oakland.edu(248) 370-2673
SmithKellyMarketing Writersmith236@oakland.edu(248) 370-4341
Summers Mandy Director of Communications 
and Marketing, College and Schools 
summers@oakland.edu(248) 370-3188
TitusKelliUnit Marketing Coordinator kmtitus@oakland.edu(248) 370-2809
WillisJasonInteractive Media Specialistjmwillis@oakland.edu(248) 370-4366 
YoungJohnVice President of 
Communications and Marketing 
joyoung@oakland.edu (248) 370-2946 
Zusy Evan Web Developerzusy@oakland.edu (248) 370-4113