directory

Staff Directory

Last NameFirst NameTitleEmailPhone
AngelKathyGraphic Designerangel@oakland.edu(248) 370-3185
BakaricJon-PaulUnit Marketing Coordinatorjmbakaric@oakland.edu(248) 370-3206
BierleyBrianDirector of Media Relationsbierley@oakland.edu (248) 370-4346
BuchananKathleenOnline Media Specialistkabuchan@oakland.edu(248) 370-4537
CainBryanExecutive Director of Marketingcain@oakland.edu(248) 370-4345
CampbellColleenManager of Digital Public Relations cjcampbell@oakland.edu(248) 370-2944
Dave GrovesGrovesDavidDirector of Campus Communicationsgroves@oakland.edu(248) 370-2759
HeuversKristinaCasual Designerkheuvers@oakland.edu 
KellarVanessaGraphic Designervkellar@oakland.edu 
LashbrookDebraArt Directorlashbroo@oakland.edu(248) 370-4347
LeighJanetBusiness and Financial Analyst leigh2@oakland.edu(248) 370-3184
NucciToddAssistant Director of Digital and Web Servicesnucci@oakland.edu(248) 370-4698
OlsenShelbyProduction Managersvolsen@oakland.edu(248) 370-3601
PhelpsGreggSenior Web Developer/University Webmastergaphelps@oakland.edu(248) 370-3906
PhillipsLauraAssistant Director of Marketing ljphillips@oakland.edu(248) 370-2945
PottonNancyProduction Coordinatorpotton@oakland.edu(248) 370-2671
ReikowskiEricPublic Information Specialistesreikow@oakland.edu(248) 370-4348
RoycraftLaurynOnline Media Specialistlroycraft@oakland.edu(248) 370-2673
SmithKellyMarketing Writersmith236@oakland.edu(248) 370-4341
SummersMandyCasual Manager UCM Stategic Initiativessummers@oakland.edu(248) 370-3188
TitusKelliUnit Marketing Coordinator kmtitus@oakland.edu(248) 370-2809
WillisJasonInteractive Media Specialistjmwillis@oakland.edu(248) 370-4366 
YoungJohnVice President of
Communications and Marketing
joyoung@oakland.edu(248) 370-2946
ZusyEvanWeb Developerzusy@oakland.edu(248) 370-4113