Menu Menu

amdirectory

Who is my Account Manager?

Account managers are often your first point of contact with UCM. They oversee all aspects of your project. They love meeting with departments to put together year-long, strategic communication plans. Each account manager is assigned to handle the marketing and communication needs of specific university areas. If you don't see your unit or department listed here, call (248) 370-3188 for assistance.

ACCOUNT MANAGER DIRECTORY

Unit or Department NameAccount ManagerEmailPhone
Academic Affairs (Provost)Mandy Summerssummers@oakland.edu3188
AccountingAngie Cardcard@oakland.edu4349
Accounts PayableAngie Cardcard@oakland.edu4349
AdmissionsMelinda Boothmbooth@oakland.edu3206
Alumni Admissions Ambassador ProgramMelinda Boothmbooth@oakland.edu3206
Alumni RelationsBryan Caincain@oakland.edu4345
Annual GivingBryan Caincain@oakland.edu4345
AthleticsBryan Caincain@oakland.edu4345
Bachelor of Arts in Liberal Studies (BALS) Angie Card card@oakland.edu  4349
Bachelor of Integrative Studies (BIS)Angie Card card@oakland.edu  4349
Board of TrusteesMandy Summerssummers@oakland.edu3188
Budget & Financial Planning OfficeAngie Cardcard@oakland.edu4349
Career ServicesMelinda Boothmbooth@oakland.edu3206
Cashier’s OfficeAngie Cardcard@oakland.edu4349
Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning (CETL) Laura Phillips ljphillips@oakland.edu 2945
Center for Multicultural InitiativesMelinda Boothmbooth@oakland.edu3206
Center for Student ActivitiesMelinda Boothmbooth@oakland.edu3206
College of Arts and Sciences (all programs)Laura Phillipsljphillips@oakland.edu2945
Controller’s OfficeAngie Cardcard@oakland.edu4349
Dean of StudentsMelinda Boothmbooth@oakland.edu3206
Donor communications SupportDonna Mirabitomirabito@oakland.edu4623
e-Learning and Instructional SupportLaura Phillipsljphillips@oakland.edu2945
Energy ManagementAngie Cardcard@oakland.edu4349
Environmental Health and Safety Angie Card card@oakland.edu  4349
Executive Special EventsMandy Summerssummers@oakland.edu3188
Facilities ManagementAngie Cardcard@oakland.edu4349
Finance and AdministrationAngie Cardcard@oakland.edu4349
Financial AidMelinda Boothmbooth@oakland.edu3206
First-Year Advising Center Melinda Booth mbooth@oakland.edu 3206
Golf CoursesBryan Caincain@oakland.edu4345
Government and Community RelationsAngie Cardcard@oakland.edu4349
Graduate AdmissionsMelinda Boothmbooth@oakland.edu3206
Infection Prevention ControlAngie Cardcard@oakland.edu4349
Internal AuditAngie Cardcard@oakland.edu4349
International EducationMelinda Boothmbooth@oakland.edu3206
International Students & Scholars Melinda Booth mbooth@oakland.edu 3206
Kresge LibraryMandy Summerssummers@oakland.edu3188
Laboratory Safety & ComplianceAngie Cardcard@oakland.edu4349
Legal AffairsMandy Summerssummers@oakland.edu3188
Meadow Brook HallBryan Caincain@oakland.edu4345
New Student ProgramsMelinda Boothmbooth@oakland.edu3206
Oakland CenterAngie Cardcard@oakland.edu4349
Oakland University Art Gallery Laura Phillipsljphillips@oakland.edu2945 
Office of Environmental Health & SafetyAngie Cardcard@oakland.edu4349
Office of Institutional Research & AssessmentAngie Cardcard@oakland.edu4349
Office of Research Administration Angie Card card@oakland.edu  4349
OU Credit Union Mandy Summers summers@oakland.edu 3188
OU INCBryan Caincain@oakland.edu4345
OU Macomb CountyMandy Summerssummers@oakland.edu3188
Pawley InstituteLaura Phillipsljphillips@oakland.edu 2945
Payroll OfficeAngie Cardcard@oakland.edu4349
Planned GivingBryan Caincain@oakland.edu4345
Pre-College ProgramsMelinda Boothmbooth@oakland.edu3206
President’s OfficeMandy Summerssummers@oakland.edu3188
Professional and Continuing Education (PACE) Laura Phillips ljphillips@oakland.edu2945
Public School Academies (Charter School Partnerships)James Silvestrijmsilves@oakland.edu4833
Purchasing DepartmentAngie Cardcard@oakland.edu4349
Recreation & Athletic CenterMelinda Boothmbooth@oakland.edu3206
RegistrarMelinda Boothmbooth@oakland.edu3206
Risk ManagementAngie Card 4349
School of Business AdministrationClaudette Zolkowskizolkowsk@oakland.edu(248) 425-0086
School of Education & Human ServicesJames Silvestrijmsilves@oakland.edu4833
School of Engineering & Computer Science Emily Prawdzik Genoffprawdzik@oakland.edu2217
School of Health Sciences Angie Cardcard@oakland.edu4349
School of MedicineMichele Jasukaitisjasukait@oakland.edu4385
School of NursingAmy Johnsonjohnson2@oakland.edu(248) 364-8704
Second Year Experience (SYE) Angie Card card@oakland.edu 4349
Special Events - President's DivisionMandy Summerssummers@oakland.edu3188
Student Business ServicesMelinda Boothmbooth@oakland.edu3206
Student AffairsMelinda Boothmbooth@oakland.edu3206
Student Technology Center Melinda Booth mbooth@oakland.edu3206 
The Honors CollegeMandy Summerssummers@oakland.edu3188
The Tutoring CenterMelinda Booth mbooth@oakland.edu  3206
Undergraduate AdmissionsMelinda Boothmbooth@oakland.edu3206
University HousingMelinda Boothmbooth@oakland.edu3206
Development, Alumni & Community EngagementDonna Mirabitomirabito@oakland.edu4623
University Services (Print Shop)Laura Phillipsljphillips@oakland.edu 2945
University Technology ServicesBryan Caincain@oakland.edu4345
Upward BoundMelinda Boothmbooth@oakland.edu3206