Faculty/Staff Directory

 Tanya M. Christ
Associate Professor
460F Pawley Hall
(248) 370-3091
christ@oakland.edu
Ronald L. Cramer
Distinguished Professor of Education
490B Pawley Hall
(248) 370-4157
cramer@oakland.edu
Lizabeth Guzniczak
Visiting Assistant Professor
460H Pawley Hall
(248) 370-3174
guznicza@oakland.edu
 S. Rebecca Leigh
Associate Professor
490C Pawley Hall
(248) 370-4684
leigh23@oakland.edu
 Ledong Li
Associate Professor
490F Pawley Hall
(248) 370-4373
l1li@oakland.edu
 Mary K. Lose
Associate Professor, Director
Reading Recovery Center of Michigan
485H Pawley Hall
(248) 370-3085
lose@oakland.edu
John McEneaney Head ShotJohn E. McEneaney
Professor and Chair
490E Pawley Hall
(248) 370-4155
mceneane@oakland.edu
Gwendolyn McMillon
Associate Professor
490G Pawley Hall
(248) 370-4158
mcmillon@oakland.edu
Paul Morsink Head ShotPaul Morsink
Assistant Professor
490D Pawley Hall
(248) 370-3065
paulmorsink@oakland.edu
Ms. Claudia MihalickMs. Claudia Mihalick
Office Assistant
460B Pawley Hall
(248) 370-3065
mihalick@oakland.edu
Linda M. Pavonetti
Professor
460C Pawley Hall
(248) 370-4683
pavonett@oakland.edu
Ms. Claudia MihalickPaula L. Peck
Administrative Secretary
Department Contact
490A Pawley Hall
(248) 370-3054
peck@oakland.edu
 Sue Ann Sharma
Visiting Assistant Professor
460A Pawley Hall
(248) 370-4205
sa3sharm@oakland.edu

Reading & Language Arts Special Lecturers
  
Ms. Cheryl L. Blacklock
Special Lecturer
450D Pawley Hall
(248) 370-3065

blackloc@oakland.edu
Virginia M. Daniels
Special Lecturer
450D Pawley Hall
(248) 370-3076
vmdaniel@oakland.edu