The Research Office

Wilson Hall
371 Wilson Boulevard
Rochester, Michigan 48309-4486
(location map)
(248) 370-2762
(248) 370-4111
research@oakland.edu

rsc-members


Wendy Barrows

(Community Member)
Wayne State University
Department of Research Support
5425 Woodward Ave., Suite 300
Detroit, MI  48202
(313) 577-9595
wbarrows@wayne.edu


Kenneth Mitton, PhD
 Associate Professor
Eye Research Institute
(248) 370-2079
mitton@oakland.edu
Mariann Hodge, Alternate Member
Laboratory Compliance Specialist
Risk Management
(248) 370-4603
hodge@oakland.edu

Dorothy Nelson, Ph.D.
Professor of Anthropology
Department of Sociology, Anthropology, Social Work and Criminal Justice
(248) 370-2426
danelson@oakland.edu

Thomas LeMarbe
Assistant VP Finance
Finance and Administration
(248) 370-2445
lemarbe@oakland.edu
Michael Sevilla, PhD (RSC Chairperson)
Distinguished Professor
Department of Chemistry
(248) 370-2328
sevilla@oakland.edu

Domenico Luongo, RSO
Laboratory Compliance Manager
Purchasing and Risk Management
(248) 370-4314
luongo@oakland.edu

William Van Dyke
Adjunct Clinical Coordinator
Radiologic Technology
School of Health Sciences
(248) 364-8833
wvandyke@oakland.edu 

Gerard Madlambayan, PhD
Assistant Professor
Department of Biological Sciences
(248) 370-3585
madlamba@oakland.edu
Yang Xia, PhD
Professor
Department of Physics
(248) 370-3420
xia@oakland.edu