Registrar Services Location

North Foundation Hall, Room 160
318 Meadow Brook Road
Rochester, MI 48309-4454
(location map)
(248) 370-3450
regservices@oakland.edu

Office Hours:
M-F 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Office of the Registrar

O'Dowd Hall, Room 100
586 Pioneer Drive
Rochester, MI 48309-4482
(location map)
Fax: (248) 370-2586

Meet the Staff

The Registrar's Office is committed to ensuring you have a successful experience at OU. We are here to help you with registration, transferring credits, academic records, and more. 

Management Team
Management Team



Tricia Westergaard

  Interim Registrar
(248) 370-4585
westerga@oakland.edu


Paul Battle
Associate Registrar
(248) 370-4856
battle@oakland.edu


Karla Brown
Assistant Registrar
(248) 370-2508
brown234@oakland.edu


Christy Bryant
Assistant Registrar
(248) 370-4582
cbryant3@oakland.edu


Chris Goeth
Assistant Registrar
(248) 370-2563
cagoeth@oakland.edu


Julie Dermidoff
Transfer Student Adviser
(248) 370-4891
dermidof@oakland.edu
Renea More

Renea More
Transfer Articulation
Specialist
(248) 370-4254
rmore@oakland.edu


Melodi Schuchmann
Transfer Articulation
Specialist
(248) 370-3492
schuchma@oakland.edu


Renee Ligeski
Transfer Articulation
Coordinator
(248) 370-4940
ligeski@oakland.edu


Matt Zeig
Transfer Articulation
Coordinator
(248) 370-4615
mjzeig@oakland.edu
 


Full-time Staff

Full Time Registrar staff

Name

Email

Extension

Winona Allen

allen@oakland.edu

4637

Christine Earl

earl@oakland.edu

3460

Irene Edgett

edgett@oakland.edu

3462

Elizabeth Forester 

ejforest@oakland.edu

4262

Renee Jacques

jacques@oakland.edu

4010

Pamela Jando

pjjando@oakland.edu

3459

Ellen Keaton

keaton@oakland.edu

4055

Cheryll Kress

kress@oakland.edu

4925

Jeannie Murell

jmurell@oakland.edu

4923

Yvonne Plentis

plentis@oakland.edu

4941

Laurie Presti

presti@oakland.edu

3458

Monique Price

price2@oakland.edu

3455

Christina Radowick

cradowi2@oakland.edu

3453

Lisa Welker

lisawelker@oakland.edu

3454

Robin White

white@oakland.edu

3470

Entire Staff

Entire Registrar Staff