Meet the Staff

 Title Contact information 
Susan Awbrey Senior Associate Provostawbrey@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4955
C. Michelle Piskulich Associate Provost and Associate Professor of Political Science piskulic@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2706 
vacantAssociate Provost 
Peggy CookeAssistant Vice Presidentcooke@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2192
David StoneAssociate Vice President for Research (248) 370-2762
Claudia PetrescuDean for Graduate Educationcpetrescu@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3169
Paul SchroederAssociate Vice President for Enrollment Management

pschroeder@Oakland.edu

vacantAVP, Academic Human Resources
(248) 370-2922
Stephanie J. LeeAdministrative Associate to the Provostlincoln@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2190
Laura SchartmanDirector of Institutional Researchschartma@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2387
Penny StilwellIT Project Managerstilwell@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2925
Dominic WilliamsDeveloper Analyst

dfwilli2@oakland.edu

Ketrice HowardSenior Executive Secretary to the Senior Vice President and Provostklhoward2@oakland.edu
 (248) 370-2193
Linda PletzExecutive Secretary to the Senior Associate Provostpletz@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4955
Carol Carr Provost Office Staffcacarr23@oakland.edu
 (248) 370-2190
Susan PhelpsProvost Office Staffphelps@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2191