Meet the Staff

Staff

Our Staff

Larry Herriman

Larry Herriman
Interim Executive Director

herriman@oakland.edu

Mark Ignash

Mark Ignash
Client Strategist

ignash@oakland.edu

brennan_130_updated.jpgMike Brennan
Capital Strategist

mkbrenna@oakland.edu
achom_130.jpgAndrea Chom
Support Services Coordinator

chom@oakland.edu
louzon_130.jpgRachel Louzon
Business Manager

rhlouzon@oakland.edu

carleton_130.jpgJoan Carleton
Marketing & Communications Manager

jfcarlet@oakland.edu

Our Interns

   
Dee Donakowski

Danielle Donakowski
Marketing & Communications Intern


 

 

Experts-in-Residence

Experts-in-Residence

Shaniece Bennett
Accutrak Consulting & Accounting Services

sbennett@accutrak.biz

Paul Barnard
Homeland Security

pdbcpp@outlook.com

Beth Gotthelf
Butzel Long

gotthelf@butzel.com
Laura Johnson
Butzel Long

johnson@butzel.com
Steve Czerniak

steveczk@icloud.com

carleton_130.jpgFelicia Harris
El Shaddai Consulting

elsc@elshaddaiconsulting.net

Jimmy Gwizdala
Hunch Free

jimmy@hunchfree.com


 

Salim Momin

salimm1036@gmail.com

Jim Ruma

sparkgap@comcast.net

Peter Starceski

p_starceski@yahoo.com