Mobile Navigation Menu Icon. 3 horizontal gold bars.

OU Anton/Frankel Center

20 South Main Street
Mount Clemens, MI 48043-2370
(248) 370-3910
Toll free: (855) 222-6909
OUmacomb@oakland.edu
Office Hours: M-F 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

OU Anton/Frankel Center

20 South Main Street
Mount Clemens, MI 48043-2370
(248) 370-3910
Toll free: (855) 222-6909
OUmacomb@oakland.edu
Office Hours: M-F 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Macomb University Center

44575 Garfield Road
Clinton Township, MI 48038-1139
(586) 263-6242
Toll free: (855) 222-6909
OUmacomb@oakland.edu
Office Hours: M-TH 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
F 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Staff Directory

headshot of Julie Dichtel

Julie Dichtel
Executive Director, Macomb County Outreach
(248) 370-3910
dichtel@oakland.edu

Brian Bouwman
Director of Enrollment and Community Engagement
(586) 263-6988
bbouwman@oakland.edu

Headshot of Jennifer Anderson

Jennifer Anderson
Manager of Operations, Macomb County Outreach
(248) 370-3910
janderson2@oakland.edu

headshot of Jessica Knapik
Jessica Knapik
Unit Marketing and Enrollment Coordinator
(248) 370-3922
jknapik@oakland.edu
Pamela Meyer

Pamela Meyer 
Office Assistant III
(586) 263-6242
meyer@oakland.edu

CherylR.JPG

Cheryl Rhodey
Student Success Coordinator
(586) 263-6242
rhodey@oakland.edu

Headshot of Trisha Ashman 

Tricia Ashman
Office Assistant III
(248) 370-3910
tashman@oakland.edu

Systems and Data Analyst