Mobile Navigation Menu Icon. 3 horizontal gold bars.

First Year Advising Center

North Foundation Hall, Room 121
318 Meadow Brook Road
Rochester, MI 48309-4454
(location map)
(248) 370-3227
FYAC@oakland.edu

Office Hours:
Mon-Wed: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Thur: 8 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Fri: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Fall 2018 Open Drop-In Hours:
Mon: 9 a.m. - noon
Tues: noon - 3 p.m.
Thur: 4 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Orientation & New Student Programs

North Foundation Hall, Room 105
318 Meadow Brook Road
Rochester, MI 48309-4454
(location map)
(248) 370-GOLD
gold@oakland.edu

Office Hours:
Mon-Fri: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

First Year Advising Center

North Foundation Hall, Room 121
318 Meadow Brook Road
Rochester, MI 48309-4454
(location map)
(248) 370-3227
FYAC@oakland.edu

Office Hours:
Mon-Wed: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Thur: 8 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Fri: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Fall 2018 Open Drop-In Hours:
Mon: 9 a.m. - noon
Tues: noon - 3 p.m.
Thur: 4 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Orientation & New Student Programs

North Foundation Hall, Room 105
318 Meadow Brook Road
Rochester, MI 48309-4454
(location map)
(248) 370-GOLD
gold@oakland.edu

Office Hours:
Mon-Fri: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Meet the Staff

Professional Staff
Sara Webb

Sara Webb
Senior Director, First Year
Success
crampton@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2652


Deborah Cash
Assistant Director, Advising
djcash@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2975
Yoel Joa photo

Yoel Joa
Assistant Director, Orientation & New Student Programs
joa@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4418

Kiley Kallenberger

Kiley Kallenberger
Coordinator, Orientation &
New Student Programs
kkallenberger@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3249

Corey Glover

Cory Glover
Communications Coordinator
coryglover@oakland.edu    
(248) 370-3790



Bill Johnson
Senior Systems and Data
Analyst
johnson@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2614



John Cebelak

John Cebelak
Senior Academic Adviser
cebelak@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3121



Kate Golder
Senior Academic Adviser
golder@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3246
Jason New

Jason Taylor
Senior Academic Adviser
jntaylor@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4364

Bianca Bryant

Bianca Bryant
Academic Adviser
bbryant@oakland.edu    
(248) 370-2009
Kaylie Hess

Kaylie Hess
Academic Adviser
khess@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2733

Sarah Jahimiak

Sarah Jahimiak
Academic Adviser
saeikelb@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2519


Courtney McCarrey

Courtney McCarrey
Academic Adviser
duda@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3264
Rachel Stagman

Rachel Stagman
Academic Adviser
rstagman@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2655

C

Caitlin Thayer
Academic Adviser
cthayer@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2597



Lisa Hock

Lisa Hock
Office Assistant
hock@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3241

Ginger Perry photo

Ginger Perry
Office Assistant
gperry@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4369

David Ollie Ray photo

David Ollie Ray
Office Assistant
ollie@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3100  
Student Staff

Orientation Assistants

Zach Johnson
Ben Lane
Cydney Fry
Keaira Hall
Mariah Walkowicz

Student Transfer Ambassadors

Christopher Curtis
Kirsten Durant
Jannah Metcalfe
Amanda Silvestri
Isaac Thelander

FYAC Desk Assistants

Taylor Fisher
Ashley Harris
Cutrell Booker
Marissa Smith

FYAC Assistants

Shaedha Chowdhury
Sabrina Ford
Katelyn Augugliaro
Elli Sekelsky 

Emerging Scholar Success Coaches

Andrea Gerard
Susanne Bryson
Nicole Briggs
Bethany Griffith 
Jessica Briggs