Mobile Navigation Menu Icon. 3 horizontal gold bars.

Undergraduate Admissions

North Foundation Hall, Room 101
318 Meadow Brook Road
Rochester, MI 48309-4454
(location map)
(800) OAK-UNIV
(248) 370-3360
visit@oakland.edu

Office Hours
M-F 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Extended Hours for Winter
Open until 6:30 p.m. on
December 15
January 2-4
January 8-9
January 18

Undergraduate Admissions

North Foundation Hall, Room 101
318 Meadow Brook Road
Rochester, MI 48309-4454
(location map)
(800) OAK-UNIV
(248) 370-3360
visit@oakland.edu

Office Hours
M-F 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Extended Hours for Winter
Open until 6:30 p.m. on
December 15
January 2-4
January 8-9
January 18

Meet the Staff

At Undergraduate Admissions, we bleed black and gold. Sure, we're admissions professionals… but we're so much more than that. We pursue advanced degrees at OU, cheer our Golden Grizzlies in the stands, spearhead volunteer programs, take charge of committees, and always think of new ways to make things better. We are the warriors of recruitment and enrollment, and the ambassadors for everything OU.

Through campus tours, campus visit programs, high school and community college visits, and informational fairs, we connect with prospective students and families almost every day of the year. Admissions advisers are available to answer questions about the application process or general Oakland University information. Please call (800) OAK-UNIV to schedule an appointment with an admissions adviser.

MEET YOUR ADMISSIONS ADVISER OU Comes to You

Undergraduate Admissions Advisers

Photo of Sharise Calhoun

Sharise Calhoun
Senior Recruitment Adviser
srcalhou@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3363

Headshot of Robert Carlson in a black Oakland University shirt

Robert Carlson
Admissions Adviser
rcarlson2@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4523

Photo of Patrick Cassady

Patrick Cassady
Senior Recruitment Adviser
pjcassad@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4478

Photo of Maegan Dennis

Maegan Dennis
Admissions Adviser
mdamazyn@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2360

Hope

Hope Dokho
Admissions Adviser
dokho@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4458

Photo of Kelly Flemming

Kelly Flemming
Senior Recruitment Adviser
ksstumpm@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4518

Photo of Kiley Kallenberger

Kiley Kallenberger
Admissions Adviser
kkallenberger@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2186

Photo of Adam Panchenko

Adam Panchenko
Senior Recruitment Adviser
adpanche@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3310

Photo of Ruthie Paula

Ruthie Paula
Admissions Adviser
rmpaula@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4644

Headshot of Melissa Roe

Melissa Roe
Admissions Adviser
mroe@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2861

Photo of Christine Talbert

Christine Talbert
Senior Recruitment Adviser
catalbert@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2336

Photo of Brittany Thomas

Brittany Thomas
Senior Recruitment Adviser
brittanythomas@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4472

Undergraduate Admissions Staff

Photo of Dawn Aubrey

Dawn Aubry
Director of Undergraduate Admissions
dmaubry@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3364

Shane Lewis photo

Shane Lewis
Associate Director
splewis@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4431

Photo of Steven Szalay

Steve Szalay
Assistant Director, Enrollment Information & Analysis
szalay@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4468

Photo of John Meldrum

John Meldrum
Assistant Director
meldrum@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3365

Photo of Denica Holzworth

Denica Holzworth
Visit Coordinator
brooks@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4459

Stephanie Howe

Stephanie Howe
Communications Coordinator
showe@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4849

Kevin Gabon

Kevin Gabon
Office Assistant
kjgabon@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4556

Brittany Hall photo

Brittany Hall
Graduate Assistant
blhall@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4149

Headshot of Kayla Jones in a black shirt

Aja Gore
Graduate Assistant
adgore@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4149

Zachary

Zachary Thomas
Graduate Assistant
zmthomas@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4149

Kayla Jones posing for a headshot photo with a gray background

Kayla Jones
Graduate Assistant
krjones3@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4149