Directory

 

Faculty

NameTitleRoomPhoneE-mail
 Shravan K. Chintala, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Biomedical Sciences

409(248) 370-2532 chintala@oakland.edu
 Kimberly Drenser, MD.,  Ph.D.Clinical Associate Professor of Biomedical Sciences415(248) 370-4507 kimber@pol.net
 Frank Giblin, Ph.D.

Professor of Biomedical Sciences & Director

422(248) 370-2395 giblin@oakland.edu
 Andrew F.X. Goldberg, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Biomedical Sciences

359(248) 370-2393 goldberg@oakland.edu
 Kenneth P. Mitton, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Biomedical Sciences

412(248) 370-2079 mitton@oakland.edu
 Venkat N. Reddy, Ph.D.   

Distinguished Emeritus Professor of Biomedical Sciences

360(248) 370-2392 reddy@oakland.edu
 Michael Riley, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus of Biomedical Sciences

 
 
 riley@oakland.edu
 Barry S. Winkler, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus of Biomedical Sciences

409(248) 370-2398 winkler@oakland.edu
 Dao-Qi Zhang, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Biomedical Sciences

423(248) 370-2399 zhang@oakland.edu

 

Staff

NameTitleRoomPhoneE-mail
 Wendy DaileyResearch Technician402(248) 370-2912 dailey@oakland.edu
 Ed GuzmanResearch Technician412(248) 370-2096 aeguzman@oakland.edu
 Jacqueline HencsieOperations Coordinator  422(247) 370-2391  hencsie@oakland.edu
Victoria KimlerOSI Lab Manager428(248) 370-2098vakimler@oakland.edu
 Victor LeverenzResearch Technician345(248) 370-3697 vrleverenz@oakland.edu
 Xiao ZhangLaboratory Assistant416(248) 370-2390 zhang23@oakland.edu
 
Mei Cheng
Research Technician415(248) 370-4507 cheng2@oakland.edu
     

 

 

Clinical Staff

NameTitlePhone
 Gary Abrams, M.DClinical Professor 
 Antonio Capone, Jr., M.D.Clinical Professor(248) 288-2280
 Marshall N. Cyrlin, M.D.Clinical Professor(248) 353-1750
 Kimberly Drenser, M.D., Ph.D.Clinical Associate Professor(248) 288-2280
 Bruce Garretson. M.D.Clinical Assistant Professor(248) 288-2280
 Robert Granadier, M.D.Clinical Assistant Professor(248) 551-2020
 John Hart, Jr., M.DClinical Assistant Professor(248) 288-2280
 Tarek Hassan, M.D.Clinical Assistant Professor(248) 288-2280
 Rajesh Rao, M.D.Clinical Assistant Professor(248) 538-7400
 Alan Ruby, M.D.Clinical Assistant Professor(248) 288-2280
 Michael Trese, M.D.Clinical Professor(248) 288-2280
 Jane Werner, M.D.Clinical Assistant Professor(734) 712-4931
 George Williams, M.D.Clinical Professor(248) 288-2280