Office of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

Oakland Center, Suite 150
312 Meadow Brook Rd
Rochester, MI 48309-4454
(location map)
(248) 370-3496

Hours:
Monday - Friday: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wednesdays with extended hours 8 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Council

Chair

Glen-Headshot

Glenn McIntosh
Vice President for Student Affairs &
Chief Diversity Officer
mcintosh@oakland.edu



Membership

Dr. Judith AbleserCenter for Excellence in Teaching and Learningableser@oakland.edu
Dr. Susan AwbreyGraduate Educationawbrey@oakland.edu
Omar Brown-ElCenter for Multicultural Initiativesbrownel@oakland.edu
Dr. Adolfo Campoy-CubilloDept of Modern Languages and Literaturescampoycu@oakland.edu
Dr. Kevin CorcoranCollege of Arts and Sciencescorcoran@oakland.edu
Joi CunninghamAcademic Human Resourcescunning3@oakland.edu
Sarah GuadalupeDisability Support Servicessaguadal@oakland.edu
Dr. Graeme HarperHonors Collegegharper@oakland.edu
Lauren JeskeUniversity Advancementlhjeske@oakland.edu
Scott KunselmanOperations and Financeskunselman@oakland.edu
Shane LewisUndergraduate Admissionssplewis@oakland.edu
Lori MarshStudent Affairs & Diversitymarsh2@oakland.edu
Chad MartinezDiversity, Equity and Inclusionchadmartinez@oakland.edu
Dr. Cynthia Miree-CoppinAcademic Affairsmiree@oakland.edu
Dr. Claudia PetrescuAcademic Affairscpetrescu@oakland.edu
Dr. Michelle PiskulichAcademic Affairspiskulic@oakland.edu
Dr. Deirdre PittsOUWB School of Medicinepitts@oakland.edu
Mandy SummersUniversity Communications and Marketingsummers@oakland.edu
Ronald WatsonUniversity Human Resourcesrwatson@oakland.edu
Grace WojcikGender and Sexuality Centergawojcik@oakland.edu
AP Assembly Representativevaries
Student Representativevaries