Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty

NAME/TITLEOFFICEPHONEFAXEMAIL
Claude Baillargeon
Associate Professor of Art History
Chief Academic Adviser
318 Wilson Hall(248) 370-3388(248) 370-3377baillarg@oakland.edu
Meaghan Barry
Assistant Professor of Art
Coordinator of DES Field Experience
319 Wilson Hall(248) 370-3379(248) 370-3377 mcbarry@oakland.edu
Rebecca Bieberly
Visiting Assistant Professor of Art History
321 Wilson Hall(248) 370-4587(248) 370-3377

bieberly@oakland.edu

Maria Smith Bohannan
Visiting Assistant Professor of Graphic Design
Graphic Design Adviser
106 Wilson Hall(248) 370-2577(248) 370-3377smithboh@oakland.edu
Bruce Charlesworth
Visiting Assistant Professor of Art
327 Wilson Hall(248) 370-4382 (248) 370-3377

charlesworth@oakland.edu

320 Wilson Hall(248) 370-3380(248) 370-3377corso@oakland.edu
Susan E. Evans
Associate Professor of Art
101 Wilson Hall(248) 370-3607(248) 370-3377evans@oakland.edu
Lynn M. Galbreath Fausone
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Art
103 Wilson Hall(248) 370-3381(248) 370-3377galbreat@oakland.edu
Dick Goody
Associate Professor of Art
Chair
Department of Art and Art History
Director
Oakland University Art Gallery
310 Wilson Hall (Department Chair office); 209 Wilson Hall (Art Gallery)

(248) 370-3376

(248) 370-3008

(248) 370-3377goody@oakland.edu
Colleen Ludwig
Assistant Professor of Art
Studio Art K-12 Education Adviser
327 Wilson Hall(248) 370-4382(248) 370-3777ckludwig@oakland.edu
Sally Schluter Tardella
Associate Professor of Art
Coordinator of SA Field Experience
324 Wilson Hall(248) 370-3384(248) 370-3377tardella@oakland.edu
Galina Tirnanic
Assistant Professor of Art History
Coordinator of AH Field Experience
323 Wilson Hall(248) 370-3389 (248) 370-3377tirnanic@oakland.edu
Cody VanderKaay
Associate Professor of Art
104 Wilson Hall(248) 370-4381 (248) 370-3377 vanderkaay@oakland.edu
Susan E. Wood
Professor of Art History
Art History Adviser
308 Wilson Hall(248) 370-3378(248) 370-3377wood@oakland.edu


Part-Time Faculty

NAME/TITLEOFFICEPHONEFAXEMAIL
Simon Alexander Adams
Lecturer in Art
307 Wilson Hall(248)370-2754(248)370-3377alexanderadams@oakland.edu
Nicholas Bongers
Lecturer in Art
4301 Kresge Library(248) 370-3154(248) 370-3377bongers@oakland.edu
Eugene Clark
Special Lecturer in Art
314 Wilson Hall(248) 370-3603 (248) 370-3377clark237@oakland.edu
Miranda Clark
Special Lecturer in Art
314 Wilson Hall(248) 370-3603 (248) 370-3377mclark@oakland.edu
John Corbin
Special Lecturer in Art
314 Wilson Hall(248) 370-3603 (248) 370-3377corbin@oakland.edu
Eric Cordier
Lecturer in Art
307 Wilson Hall(248) 370-2754(248) 370-3377ecordier@oakland.edu
Stephen Dewyer
Special Lecturer in Art
314 Wilson Hall(248) 370-3603 (248) 370-3377dewyer@oakland.edu
Amy E. Feigley-Lee
Special Lecturer in Art
314 Wilson Hall(248) 370-3603(248) 370-3377feigley@oakland.edu
Grace Frost
Special Lecturer in Art
314 Wilson Hall(248) 370-3603 (248) 370-3377frost2@oakland.edu
Jennifer-Clare Gawaran
Special Lecturer in Art
314 Wilson Hall(248) 370-3603(248) 370-3377gawaran@oakland.edu
Tim Gralewski
Lecturer in Art
307 Wilson Hall(248)370-2754(248)370-3377tgralewski@oakland.edu
Laura Hall
Special Lecturer in Art
307 Wilson Hall(248) 370-2754(248) 370-3377lghall@oakland.edu
Trisha Holt
Special Lecturer in Art
314 Wilson Hall(248) 370-3603(248) 370-3377holt@oakland.edu
Will Johnson
Lecturer in Art
314 Wilson Hall (248) 370-3603(248) 370-3377jwjohnson2@oakland.edu
Keegan Kuvach
Special Lecturer in Art
314 Wilson Hall(248) 370-3603(248) 370-3377kuvach@oakland.edu
David Lambert
Lecturer in Art and Photo/Media Lab Manager
406 Wilson Hall(248) 370-3319(248) 370-3377lambert@oakland.edu
Anthony Marcellini
Lecturer in Art History
314 Wilson Hall(248) 370-3603(248) 370-3377marcellini@oakland.edu
Daniel Marchwinski
Special Lecturer in Art
314 Wilson Hall(248) 370-3603(248) 370-3377marchwinski@oakland.edu
Sinisa Nedelkoski
Lecturer in Art
307 Wilson Hall(248) 370-3603(248) 370-3377snedelkoski@oakland.edu
Louisa Ngote
Special Lecturer in Art History and
Curator of Visual Resources
311 Wilson Hall(248) 370-2891(248) 370-3377ngote@oakland.edu
Eleanor Oakes
Lecturer in Art
314 Wilson Hall(248) 370-3603(248) 370-3377eoakes@oakland.edu
Anthony Olson
Special Lecturer in Art
314 Wilson Hall(248) 370-3603(248) 370-3377apolson2@oakland.edu
Rachel Reynolds Zahorsky
Special Lecturer in Art
314 Wilson Hall(248) 370-3603(248) 370-3377reynold2@oakland.edu
Ryan Standfest
Lecturer in Art
314 Wilson Hall(248) 370-3603(248) 370-3377ryanstandfest@oakland.edu
Alex Tsocanos
Lecturer in Art
307 Wilson Hall(248) 370-2754(248) 370-3377tsocanos@oakland.edu
Donna Voronovich
Special Lecturer in Art History
314 Wilson Hall (248) 370-3603(248) 370-3377voronovi@oakland.edu
Sean Yalda
Lecturer in Art
307 Wilson Hall(248) 370-2754(248) 370-3377yalda@oakland.edu
Bonnie Zielinski
Special Lecturer in Art
314 Wilson Hall(248) 370-3603(248) 370-3377zielinsk@oakland.edu


Staff

NAME/TITLEOFFICEPHONEFAXEMAIL
Claire Cooper
Administrative Secretary
310 Wilson Hall(248) 370-3375(248) 370-3377cooper23@oakland.edu
Lisann Gurney
Assistant Administrative Secretary
310 Wilson Hall(248) 370-3591(248) 370-3377egurney@oakland.edu
Jacky A. Leow
Assistant to the Director,
Oakland University Art Gallery
209 Wilson Hall(248) 370-3005(248) 370-4368jaleow@oakland.edu
Andrea Martucci
Assistant Photo Media Lab Technician
406A Wilson Hall(248) 370-2078(248) 370-3375amartucci@oakland.edu


Emeritus Faculty

NAME/TITLEEMAIL
Bonnie Abiko, Professor Emerita of Art History
abiko@oakland.edu
Janice G. Schimmelman, Professor Emerita of Art Historyschimmel@oakland.edu