AP Association Meetings & Minutes

AP Association Meetings & Minutes

Meeting Schedule
DateTimePlace
Wednesday, August 10, 2016
11:30 A.M.-1:00 P.M.
127 OC
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
11:30 A.M.-1:00 P.M.126 OC
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
11:30 A.M.-1:00 P.M.
126 OC
Wednesday, November 9, 2016
11:30 A.M.-1:00 P.M.
126 OC
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
11:30 A.M.-1:00 P.M.
126 OC
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
11:30 A.M.-1:00 P.M.
126 OC
Wednesday, February 8, 201711:30 A.M.-1:00 P.M.
126 OC
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
11:30 A.M.-1:00 P.M.
126 OC
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
11:30 A.M.-1:00 P.M.
126 OC
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
11:30 A.M.-1:00 P.M.
126 OC
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
11:30 A.M.-1:00 P.M.
126 OC