Menu Menu

AP Association Meetings & Minutes

AP Association Meetings & Minutes

Meeting Schedule
DateTimePlace
Thursday, 6 August 20151:00 P.M. — 2:30 P.M.101B ODH
Thursday, 10 September 20158:45 A.M. — 10:15 A.M.101B ODH
Monday, 5 October 20151:15 P.M. — 2:45 P.M.101B ODH
Thursday, 19 November 20151:30 P.M. — 3:00 P.M.101B ODH
Thursday, 3 December 20151:15 P.M. — 2:45 P.M.101B ODH
Monday, 11 January 20161:15 P.M. — 2:45 P.M.101B ODH
Monday, 8 February 20161:15 P.M. — 2:45 P.M.101B ODH
Thursday, 10 March 20161:15 P.M. — 2:45 P.M.101B ODH
Monday, 11 April 20168:45 A.M. — 10:15 A.M.101B ODH
Monday, 16 May 20161:15 P.M. — 2:45 P.M.101B ODH
Thursday, 16 June 20168:45 A.M. — 10:15 A.M.101B ODH